top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Bettering Myself


Morning all, funny last night I found myself searching when I got home, not for anything in particular however just searching, “what to do? I should be doing something?” However, I just finished a 12 hour crazy day at salon. So I finally went to bed and closed my eyes but again the mind kept going! So I turned the light on and picked up my phone and cleared out some to do list, accounting stuff, ICBC requests, email returns etc, finally I stopped and went into social media my first thing that I saw was this! I laughed as I thought to myself, why do these things pop up at the most opportune times! Anyway maybe a message behind them, who knows but then it also led me to believe that maybe I need to share on my blog! So here it is, have a great Thursday everyone! ❤️🙏

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page