top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Character...


So today I went for a long ride, I saw a homeless person as I usually do, he asked me if I had any spare money! In my pocket I had a $2 coin, I reached in and gave it to him, he replied is that all you have? I was floored! So I responded “No but that’s what I wanted to give you!” He got agitated and turned away, I said to him that he was fortunate to get that and should be grateful! He stoped and said “sorry thank you sir!” Even at 4.50am it was dark in a not so pleasant situation I choose to stop and help, may not have been much and quite possibly going towards not such a good thing, but we can only hope! This quote I have had for a while, I had to search for it, but today defined the quote!

❤️❤️

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page