top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Cherish Every Moment


Just woke up- well for the second time!! Actually didn’t get up! Today being Good Friday, both my sister and I last year where working so hard to get mum an opportunity to come home for Easter dinner! This was also the day we demanded the doctor at the care facility to check on my mum, they had just got back from a Loverly walk down Lonsdale and my mum was in great discomfort, little did we know what truly was happening to her. I saw this quote and it’s at times like these holidays etc we reflect back! Cherish every moment we have together and value the TIME, as in a heart beat it can be gone leaving you with a memory, experience and often a heart ache as you only wish you had more time to tell!

So celebrate today, I am looking outside I see heavy clouds, I am heading to see Mum and then going for my ride. Make it a great day, say how you feel to the ones you love! Love to all! 🙏❤️

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page