top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Gratefulness


Today I feel I want to share “gratefulness” my morning’s ride coming into the city has been fulfilling and I am so grateful to have the people in my life that I call my friends and community! Last night I worked on the layout of my thank you cards, as I counted each one trying not to miss anyone I was amazed just how many people have been there, supported me, gave me there time, made this all happen, without them all this would be just a idea! Knowing me you will know I don’t rest until it’s all done! My goal is about “TIME” for Mental Health Awareness, my Ride is my Vehicle and my mum has been my Fuel, and YOU are my reason, my light and my support! Thank you all! 💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@KJR365RIDE

bottom of page