top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Interior Health

So much truth in this, another reason why self care on the outside is important but more so on the inside!! The mind (especially a creative one) has a wonderful way of judging, my TIME video shows how the inner emotions and feelings can be so bad when i put myself in front of the mirror, however away from the mirror I felt everyone else was judging me! So Interior health and mind health is so important, spend more time complementing yourself and focus on ALL the POSITIVES.

Dig deep, feel the love and embrace yourself! I had a wonderful message from a very good friend on Saturday as I found myself at a loss, I found myself reaching out to many as I truly felt so low after my Ride365, here is what she said

“ What type of qualities would a man have to have in order to pull that off. What type of man would share those messages about mental health and photos? List those qualities and that’s your identity right there. The ride may be over but the man you’ve become has a lot more living to do!”


Tonight I am doing my best to stay focused on all the good, and celebrate the journey and my Inner strength and beauty! Thank you! 🙏❤️🙏❤️🙏❤️


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page