top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

It's all about the Foundation

Good morning, So I had a conversation last night with a friend that when I saw this it reminded me, and supported what I said to her, she asked me how I was doing? So I told her, I was feeling pretty sad, ( emotions are in waves) firstly there is to be expected a low from any high! Also with my mum condition taking a turn on Sat, spending time in emerge and now back at hospital, changes the shift from high’s to lows. However all that being said internally I feel way stronger, conflicting yes but also the strength! So this picture really sums all what I went through to share with you over the last while! The process of sharing something that was so dark in my life back then, has in fact internally had a huge impact of strength this picture really shows how small and vulnerable I felt exposing and bringing my struggle with Mental Health even after so long showing the top of the carrot, however in the process has developed (carrot) such a huge inside strength! Call it what maybe, no matter how big the tree or stem gets, make sure you have the foundation to support it! Maybe these struggles are only building our foundation, in order to grow!!

Happy Tuesday! 🙏❤️


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page