top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

It's The Little Things...


I have been to see my mum this afternoon, I wore a dress shirt and sport jacket, mum always loves it when I dress up! She still was out of it today due to medication, however she cracked a smile when i walked in to see her, it’s those little things in life that changes how people feel! It took 2 steps further down my closet to pick out my shirt and jacket! Since my ride I do believe I have changed not that I needed too but I welcome it! I feel more at peace, I feel more love than ever, most of all I can forgive better! At one time I felt the need to take on emotions and carry them, weighing on me, now unless I own them, I let them go! I can only control the power of me and be honest with the world! Honesty ALWAYS wins!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page