top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Keep it REAL 

🙏❤️ When you need more clarity! Love the quote! I took this picture last year! As emotions play a big role in the creative process, we sometimes tap into those emotions and bring the picture to match the fuel! Mum was in hospital with little or no clarity as to her mortality and quality of life! As I lined up to take this picture there was the sun directly in front and the depth of field the camera kept RE-ADJUSTING, RE-FOCUSING, I kept clicking! Finally I got one shot! So when I saw this quote it reminded me of this moment! Our minds work the same! Reading into, hearing and seeing may have many values and directives behind each one! No explanation can give clarity, just the actions! So re adjust, re focus and re work whatever situation your faced with! Align your vision and purpose! Keep it real!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page