top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Thank You Dirk!


As it is raining so hard out there, It may not be a picture perfect day today, but my heart still shines from all what’s happened. Yesterday I shared all the photo’s taken so gratefully by Dirk Langezaal so thankful to capture all the smiles and tears! I still am in disbelief! Just want you all to consider putting yourself out there and make the difference in someone’s life, I did and for the 60+ people at the celebration will tell you, there is nothing you cannot achieve if you put your mind to it, and make the TIME for it! Doesn’t have to be facing 365 days of unpredictable weather at mostly 4.30am, like myself, could be as simple as a volunteer one day a week. In that room was a “SOCIAL SETTING” not a “SOCIAL MEDIA NIGHT” yes you might say I am on it right now, but I am using it’s very power to share with you something positive! It’s a communication tool.

Have a great Saturday, heading out in the puddles for a quick 20k !

❤️🙏💦💦🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♂️💦💦🙏❤️

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page