top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Thank you "M"

Morning, about to head out later than usual but hey “ I’m doing”

Had a message this morning, a very long heart felt message about the past and my time working with Joico! I had a thought the other day about how people and actions can change you so much that years later still have impact in your everyday life, both positively and negatively! However the positively strengthens your future and the negative weakens you, unless to take the time to really do some accounting and work with it in years to come, funny the positives never need work, it takes care of itself, yet the negative is a constant trying to battle emotions surrounding it! So today I want to thank you “M” for sharing your story, her horrific past of loosing her husband to mental health, her struggle with moving forward raising a family and sharing with me how I changed your life in your craft!! That was and is my goal today to share a give “positive” experiences that touch the heart and like a seed grow within that will always grow inside of you if you truly believe in the message and the teachings! I stood in front of thousands in my career, and always the goal was to not just teach hairdressing ( technique ) for the mind, however to go deeper into the hearts to plant some seeds that will grow and change your FIRE!!!

Thank you “M” for reminding me of “why” I truly love sharing so happy for sharing yours! Even after 18 years later it made a difference! 😘🙏❤️


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page