top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Trust In Yourself 

Yesterday I was talking about trusting yourself, letting the story unfold! However we ALL have the opportunity to write our own story! The direction comes from within, the bumps, curves and hurdles come from circumstance of the direction! That is where the TRUST comes in! So never feel that the story has been written for you, just TRUST in yourself and your ability to write! My grammar has never been that good, but I’m not perfect! Sometimes I get robbed from auto correct too! Hahahaha however my content, my descriptive thoughts and my ability to share my message is where my TRUE strength is! Forget about the sentence, the paragraph, the chapter! Think about your book! Your values, your needs, wants and wishes! ❤️


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page