top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarl

Know Who You Are


Ever get days where you feel like this? For some it’s a constant struggle! I know over the years I have, I think because I CARE so much that there are so many times I self judge myself! It’s a bit like listening to your head, your heart or your gut! I realised I have super sensitive sensors that come from a place of “CARE” however broken words and trust change how these sensors work creating a very spiral emotional wave of uncertainty!

My lesson that I want to share is simple! Be honest, stand your ground, NEVER compromise your feelings, be accountable and most of all learn to never judge who YOU are! If they don’t accept you- walk away, never fear rejection only FEAR not trying! Most of all care about you and opinions of others less! You know who you are! Providing you are OPEN and HONEST then that’s all that counts!

❤️❤️❤️

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page